Student Services » Student Services

Student Services

Contact Us

 

Student Services and Special Education Administration and Office Staff

 

 

 

Fawcett, Paul

 

paul.fawcett@lmusd.org

Director, Special Education

504 Coordinator

1150

Pierce, Linda

 

linda.pierce@lmusd.org

Director, Student Services

Custodian of Records

1189

Fiorentino, Charles

charles.fiorentino@lmusd.org

Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources (Title II/ADA Coordinator)

1190

Dwight, Marilyn

marilyn.dwight@lmusd.org

Supervisor, Clerical Services, Records

1150

Anderson, Gretchen

gretchen.anderson@lmusd.org

Secretary I

1152

Baker-Nottingham, Sally

sally.baker@lmusd.org

Student Services Technician, II

1155

Cerda, Rolando

rolando.cerda@lmusd.org

Translator / Interpreter

1160

McKim, Connie

connie.mckim@lmusd.org

Student Services Technician, III

1153

Rinehart, Tracy

tracy.rinehart@lmusd.org

Student Services Technician, I

1154

Romero, Cindy

cindy.romero@lmusd.org

Secretary III, Student Services

1170

 

 

 

 

Student Services

 

 

 

Student Safety & Support

 

 

 

Brown, Tamara

tamara.brown@lmusd.org

Coordinator, Student Safety & Support

1111

Horoshak, Heidi

heidi.horoshak@lmusd.org

Secretary IV, Student Safety & Support

1110

 

 

 

 

FIT/Bright Futures

 

 

 

Bruse, Wendy

wendy.bruse@lmusd.org

Coordinator, FIT, Bright Futures

1107

Garcia, Daniela

daniela.garcia@lmusd.org

FIT Support Coordinator

1104

 

 

 

 

Nurses

 

 

 

Black, Dana

dana.black@lmusd.org

Nurse

1179

Caruso, Cheryl

cheryl.caruso@lmusd.org

Lead Nurse

1157

Frederick, Cindy

cindy.fredrick@lmusd.org

Nurse

1158

Johnson, Nicole

nicole.johnson@lmusd.org

Nurse

2193

Lockwood, Claire

claire.lockwood@lmusd.org

Nurse

1156

Oliver, DeAnn

deann.oliver@lmusd.org

Nurse

3230

Pulido, Sandra

sandra.pulido@lmusd.org

Nurse

1178

Ravera, Chrissy

chrissy.ravera@lmusd.org

Nurse

4274

Rose, Barbara

barbara.rose@lmusd.org

Nurse

1185

Saeli, Jill

jill.saeli@lmusd.org

Nurse

1159

 

 

 

 

Counselors

 

 

 

Anderson,Kevin

kevin.anderson@lmusd.org

Counselor AGHS

2290

Dickens, Jim

jim.dickens@lmusd.org

Counselor AGHS

2290

Dominguez, Bernie

bernie.dominguez@lmusd.org

Counselor LHS

7570

Dominguez, Rebecca

rebecca.dominguez@lmusd.org

Counselor Paulding

5274

Hawley, Jess

jess.hawley@lmusd.org

Counselor Elementary

 

Hubbell, Joe

joe.hubbell@lmusd.org

Counselor NHS

3250

Kia, Parisa

parisa.kia@lmusd.org

Counselor NHS

3253

Lewis, Jill

jill.lewis@lmusd.org

Counselor Elementary

 

Meloncon, Aaron

aaron.meloncon@lmusd.org

Counselor NHS, Elementary

3257

Mosqueda, Yusdivia

yusdivia.mosqueda@lmusd.org

Counselor AGHS

2290

Onato-Molina, Joanna

joanna.onato-molina@lmusd.org

Counselor AGHS

2290

Ortiz, Laura

laura.ortiz@lmusd.org

Counselor CCNT

3971

Ramsey, Robin

robin.ramsey@lmusd.org

Counselor AGHS

2290

Scorby, Jill

jill.scorby@lmusd.org

Counselor Mesa

4270

Wozniak, Jami

jami.wozniak@lmusd.org

Counselor Judkins

6273