Contact Us


Supervisor, Clerical Services
(includes Records)
Marilyn Dwight
Office: (805) 474-3000 x1150
Email: marilyn.dwight@lmusd.org

Director, Special Education
(Section 504 Coordinator)

Paul Fawcett
Office: (805) 474-3000 x1150
Email: paul.fawcett@lmusd.org

Director, Student Services
Linda Pierce
Office: (805) 474-3000 x1189
Email: linda.pierce@lmusd.org

Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources
(Title II/ADA Coordinator)

Charles Fiorentino
Office: (805) 474-3000 x1190
Email: charles.fiorentino@lmusd.org

Coordinator, Special Education
Tisha Quam
Office: (805) 474-3000 x1170
Email: tisha.quam@lmusd.org

Coordinator, Student Safety & Support
Tamara Brown
Office: (805) 474-3000 x1110
Email: tamara.brown@lmusd.org

Area Administrator, Program Specialists
Marco Dovideo
Office: (805) 474-3000 x1149
Email: marco.dovideo@lmusd.org

Lynn Hubbell
Office: (805) 474-3000 x1166
Email: lynn.hubbell@lmusd.org

Jacqueline Schwind
Office: (805) 474-3000 x1167
Email: jacqueline.schwind@lmusd.org

School Psychologists

Kayla Anderson
Email: kayla.anderson@lmusd.org

Annamarie Darnell
Email: annamarie.darnell@lmsud.org

Melissa Medeiros
Email: Melissa.Medeiros@lmusd.org

DeeDee Kates
Email: dorothy.kates@lmusd.org

Brian Gaviola
Email: brian.gaviola@lmusd.org

Kari Holtzman
Email: kari.holtzman@lmsud.org

Cristina Johnson
Email: cristina.johnson@lmusd.org

Ashley Kieffe
Email: ashley.kieffe@lmusd.org

Jessica Butelo
Email: jessica.butelo@lmusd.org

Heather Dunlop
Email: heather.dunlop@lmusd.org

Lindsey Kitto
Email: lindsey.kitto@lmusd.org

Lexie Perdue
Email: lexie.perdue@lmusd.org

Joan Taylor
Email: joan.taylor@lmusd.org

Autism Behavior Specialists
Kim Loker
Email: kim.loker@lmusd.org

Brittanie Martinez
Email: brittanie.martinez@lmusd.org

Julie Diani
Email: julie.diani@lmusd.org

Bethany Schacherer
Email: bethany.schacherer@lmusd.org

AAC TOSA
Diana Schmid
Email: diana.schmid@lmusd.org

Adapted PE
Terri Sidener
Email: terri.sidener@lmusd.org

School Counselors
Arroyo Grande High School
Yusdivia Mosqueda
Email: yusdivia.mosqueda@lmusd.org

Kevin Anderson
Email: kevin.anderson@lmusd.org

Jim Dickens
Email: jim.dickens@lmsud.org

Robyn Ramsey
Email: robyn.ramsey@lmusd.org

Joanna Onato-Molina
Email: joanna.onato-molina@lmusd.org

Nipomo High School
Joe Hubbell
Email: joe.hubbell@lmusd.org

Parisa Kia
Email: parisa.kia@lmusd.org

Aaron Meloncon
Email: aaron.meloncon@lmusd.org

Lopez High School
Bernie Dominguez
Email: bernie.dominguez@lmsud.org

Judkins Middle School
Jami Wozniak
Email: jami.wozniak@lmusd.org

Mesa Middle School
Jill Scorby
Email: jill.scorby@lmsud.org

Paulding Middle School
Kerry Walton
Email: kerry.walton@lmusd.org

Elementary Schools
Aaron Meloncon
Email: aaron.meloncon@lmusd.org

Jessica Hawley
Email: jessica.hawley@lmusd.org

Jill Lewis
Email: jill.lewis@lmusd.org