Health Services » Health Services

Health Services

Contact Us

Student Health Services Staff

Name

Email

Position

Ext.

Pierce, Linda 

linda.pierce@lmusd.org

Director, Student Services Custodian of Records

504 Coordinator

1189

Libal, Megan

megan.libal@lmusd.org

Supervisor, Clerical Services, Records

1150

Anderson, Gretchen

gretchen.anderson@lmusd.org

Secretary II

1152

Diaz, Graciela

graciela.diaz@lmusd.org

Translator / Interpreter

1160

Murphy, Lisa

lisa.murphy@lmusd.org

Student Services Technician, III

1153

 

Nurses 

Pacaoan, Anna-Liza

anna-liza.pacaoan@lmusd.org

District Nurse

1148

Epley, Cameron

cameron.epley@lmusd.org

AGHS

2193

Frederick, Cindy

cindy.frederick@lmusd.org

Branch, Harloe, LHS

1158

Howell, Maria

maria.howell@lmusd.org

Fairgrove, Ocean View

1178

Lockwood, Claire

claire.lockwood@lmusd.org

Grover Beach, Shell Beach, PEP

1156

Williams, Gail

gail.williams@lmusd.org

Paulding, Mesa

1179

Rose, Barbara

barbara.rose@lmusd.org

Oceano, PVA, OEC

1185

Weston, Rebecca

rebecca.weston@lmusd.org

Lange, Nipomo Elem

3230

Stater, Kate

kathryn.stater@lmusd.org

NHS, CCNTH

3230

Holden, Maeve

maeve.holden@lmusd.org

Grover Heights, Judkins

1157

Pfisterer, Sherri

sherri.pfisterer@lmusd.org

Dana, Mesa

8062