Student Services » Student Services

Student Services

Contact Us

 

Student Services and Special Education Administration and Office Staff

 

 

 

Handy, Jennifer

jennifer.handy@lmusd.org

Director, Special Education

504 Coordinator

1150

Pierce, Linda 

linda.pierce@lmusd.org

Director, Student Services

Custodian of Records

1189

Fawcett, Paul

paul.fawcett@lmusd.org

Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources (Title II/ADA Coordinator)

1190

Dwight, Marilyn

marilyn.dwight@lmusd.org

Supervisor, Clerical Services, Records

1150

Anderson, Gretchen

gretchen.anderson@lmusd.org

Secretary I

1152

Baker-Nottingham, Sally

sally.baker@lmusd.org

Student Services Technician, II

1155

Cerda, Rolando

rolando.cerda@lmusd.org

Translator / Interpreter

1160

McKim, Connie

connie.mckim@lmusd.org

Student Services Technician, III

1153

Rinehart, Tracy

tracy.rinehart@lmusd.org

Student Services Technician, I

1154

Sixto, Lupe

lupe.sixto@lmusd.org

Secretary III, Student Services

1170

 

 

 

 

Student Safety & Support

 

 

 

Vander Weide, Brent

Coordinator, Student Safety & Support

1110

Horoshak, Heidi

heidi.horoshak@lmusd.org

Secretary IV, Student Safety & Support

1110

 

 

 

 

FIT/Bright Futures

 

 

 

Bruse, Wendy

wendy.bruse@lmusd.org

Coordinator, FIT and Bright Futures

1107

Garcia, Daniela

daniela.garcia@lmusd.org

FIT Support Coordinator

1104

 

 

 

 

Nurses

 

 

 

Caruso, Cheryl

cheryl.caruso@lmusd.org

Lead Nurse

1157

Epley, Cameron cameron.epley@lmusd.org Nurse  2193

Frederick, Cindy

cindy.fredrick@lmusd.org

Nurse

1158

Howell, Maria

maria.howell@lmusd.org

Nurse

1178

Lockwood, Claire

claire.lockwood@lmusd.org

Nurse

1156

Ravera, Chrissy

chrissy.ravera@lmusd.org

Nurse

4274

Rose, Barbara

barbara.rose@lmusd.org

Nurse

1185

Saeli, Jill

jill.saeli@lmusd.org

Nurse

1159

Jensen, Jackie

jackie.jensen@lmusd.org

Nurse

 3280

 

 

 

 

Counselors

 

 

 

Anderson, Kevin

kevin.anderson@lmusd.org

Counselor AGHS

2290

Chitwood, Melissa

melissa.chitwood@lmusd.org

Counselor Elementary

 1148

Dickens, Jim

jim.dickens@lmusd.org

Counselor AGHS

2290

Dominguez, Bernie

bernie.dominguez@lmusd.org

Counselor LHS

7570

Dominguez, Rebecca

rebecca.dominguez@lmusd.org

Counselor Paulding

5274

Hawley, Jess

jess.hawley@lmusd.org

Counselor Elementary

 1148

Hubbell, Joe

joe.hubbell@lmusd.org

Counselor NHS

3250

Jameson, Erin

erin.jameson@lmusd.org

 Counselor Elementary  1148

Masiko-Meyer, Alexann

alexann.masiko-meyer@lmusd.org

Counselor NHS

3250

Lewis, Jill

jill.lewis@lmusd.org

Counselor Elementary

 

Meloncon, Aaron

aaron.meloncon@lmusd.org

Counselor NHS, Elementary

3257

Mosqueda, Yusdivia

yusdivia.mosqueda@lmusd.org

Counselor AGHS

2290

Onato-Molina, Joanna

joanna.onato-molina@lmusd.org

Counselor AGHS

2290

Ortiz, Laura

laura.ortiz@lmusd.org

Counselor CCNT

3971

Penton, Cristel

cristel.penton@lmusd.org

Counselor AGHS

2290

Scorby, Jill

jill.scorby@lmusd.org

Counselor Mesa

4270

Wozniak, Jami

jami.wozniak@lmusd.org

Counselor Judkins

6273